Shop
1115 St. Albert Trail #250 Saint Albert, AB T8N 7X6
LOCAL: (780) 460-2977
0
Customer Reviews
Bloom Stones Floral and Gifts
Local Saint Albert, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Fran S

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers that have lasted 10 days and still look beautiful. This is a great place for all of your floral needs. Great people to deal with. They care.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Erin K

State/Province:AB

Always the best friendly service when receiving my arrangements or sending to others. Beautiful, quality arrangements and are my go to flower shop!
Kristen's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2022, 5:16 pm

Thank you so much for your patronage Erin! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: A B

State/Province:AB

Like the arrangement but the price of delivery was too high.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Dee S

State/Province:AL

I have visited this shop 4-5 times now and every time I do, I am pleasantly surprised with the variety of gift ideas. LOVE this shop!!!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2022, 9:32 am

Thank you for your support!
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Kelly S

State/Province:AB

What a beautiful store! I went in in search of a unique gift for a good friends’ birthday and she absolutely loved the handmade candles!!! It was an added bonus that Bloomstones supports local artists! I’ll definitely be back.
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Leo Ann K

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement. delivered right on time...will use in the future
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Denise V

State/Province:AL

Lovely store. The arrangement I order was beautiful. I highly recommend this flower shop. The staff were amazing it our time of need.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jody R

State/Province:AB

The arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Erv Joanne S

State/Province:AB

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement- it brightened our day and is absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Erin K

State/Province:AB

Amazing service, beautiful arrangement and excellent quality
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Scott M

State/Province:AB

Excellent service . Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Krystal M

State/Province:AB

I do all the ordering of flowers for our organization and Bloomstones is our go-to. Service is amazing and the arrangements are always stunning.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: John G

State/Province:AB

First and last time using Bloom Stones, Hours of service were wrong on website, delivery time was confirmed then attempted 2x at house prior to confirmed time. Communication was terrible.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: John G

State/Province:AB

Hours of service wrong on website, delivery time was confirmed and attempted 2x prior to confirmed time. Communication is important.
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Erin G

State/Province:AB

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever had. The flowers were exactly what I wanted despite my incredibly vague description and the delivery service was prompt! Plus their location makes it so easy to stop in when I want more of their locally sourced caramels.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Laur G

State/Province:AB

Friendly service and an easy to use website. Bouquet was delivered promptly and just as described. Really wonderful job!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Blaire K

State/Province:AB

Bloomstones always goes above and beyond. I have ordered numerous times, never to disappoint. They are amazing! Thank you!!!